Contacto


Pep Cirer

Delegado Comercial

pep.cirer@romantic.es

Miguel Alorda

SubDelegado

miguel.alorda@romantic.es

Cati Serra

Planning

cati.serra@romantic.es

Alvaro Suárez

Delegado Comercial

alvaro.suarez@romantic.es

Delia López

Administración

delia.lopez@romantic.es

Ayose Serna

Control de calidad

ayose.serna@romantic.es

Toni Franco

Delegado Comercial

toni.franco@romantic.es

Ronny Volpicella

Delegado Comercial RomanticOcio

ronny@romanticocio.com

Darío Bernardinello

Administración Romanticocio

dario.bernardinello@romantic.es

Joaquín Rebollo

Delegado Comercial

joaquin.rebollo@romantic.es

Clara Hernandez

Administración

clara.hernandez@romantic.es

Andreas Link

Control de calidad

andreas.link@romantic.es

Paula Llabrés

Delegada Regional Canarias

paula.llabres@romantic.es

Samuel Rionda

Comercial

samuel.rionda@romantic.es

Isabel García

Administración

isabel.garcia@romantic.es

Tomeu Serra

Delegado Comercial

tomeu.serra@romantic.es



Envíe su mensaje